A little problem has occurred…

A little problem has occurred… I can’t find a way of posting reviews on the reviews page (lmao i know) without actually just changing the text on the page… so it isn’t a post just changing text on the page. The problem with that is next time there’s a review the old one will get deleted… So I can do this in a number of ways… firstly some one will tell me how to create a post on another page or I make a reviews page with links to categorized reviews e.g. you go to reviews then PC then empire total war. The problem with this is that it leaves me with ALOT of work so… what to do what to do…

hopefuly my friend The Claagnut (I hope I spelt his name correctly, will have an answer…)

For the time being I’ll put the review onto the review page so heres the link to the first Review of TGR https://truthfulgamereviews.wordpress.com/reviews/

Yours faithfully

Oscar Wilde

Leave a Reply

